Miller Truck Leasing Locations

 

HOWELL, NEW JERSEY

433 OAK GLEN ROAD, HOWELL, NEW JERSEY 07731

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (732) 674-6802
Maintenance (732) 364-3597
Fax (732) 364-3682
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 4:00AM - 11:00PM
Saturday 6:00AM - 2:30PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Susan Priore
spriore@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Matt Munnings
mmunnings@millertransgroup.com
 

LOGAN TOWNSHIP, NEW JERSEY

63 REPAUPO STATION RD, LOGAN TWP, NJ 08085

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (609) 760-3621
Maintenance (856) 214-3521
Fax (856) 214-3663
 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 4:00AM - 11:30PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 5:30PM

CONTACTS

Account Manager: Bob Moos
bmoos@millertransgroup.com

 

Service Manager: Chuck Hughes
chughes@millertransgroup.com

 

MT. HOLLY, NEW JERSEY

301 MILL STREET, MT. HOLLY, NEW JERSEY 08060

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (732) 674-6802
Maintenance (609) 265-2910 / (609) 265-2911
Fax (609) 265-2904
 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 6:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday & Sunday as needed
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Susan Priore
spriore@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager:  Joe Riccardi
jriccardi@millertransgroup.com
 

NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ

107 HOW LN, NEW BRUNSWICK, NEW JERSEY 08901

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (609) 828-0108
Maintenance (732) 358-4027
Fax (732) 406-8475
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 10:30PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Daryl Hilliard
dhilliard@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager:  Claudia Costa
ccosta@millertransgroup.com
 

PENNSAUKEN, NEW JERSEY

37360 N CRESCENT BLVD. RT 130 NORTH, PENNSAUKEN, NEW JERSEY 08110

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (609) 828-0108
Maintenance (856) 662-4262
Fax (856) 663-4898
 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Thursday 6:00AM - 10:30PM
Friday 6:00AM - 8:30PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Daryl Hilliard
dhilliard@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Mike Boyer
mboyer@millertransgroup.com
 

PLEASANTVILLE, NEW JERSEY

1240 DOUGHTY ROAD, EGG HARBOR TWP, NEW JERSEY 08234

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (609) 760-3621
Service (609) 646-6497
Fax (609) 484-0826
 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday 8:00AM - 4:30PM
Tues-Fri 7:00am - 7:30PM
Saturday 6:30AM - 3:00PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Bob Moos
bmoos@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Greg Dix
gdix@millertransgroup.com
 

RUTHERFORD, NEW JERSEY

285 HIGHLAND CROSS, RUTHERFORD, NEW JERSEY 07070

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (201) 580-0268
Maintenance (201) 528-7293 / (201) 528-7294
Service Fax (201) 528-7053
 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 6:00AM - 11:00PM
Saturday 6:30AM - 3:00PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Eric Duncan
eduncan@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Jose Vasquez
jvasquez@millertransgroup.com
 

VINELAND, NEW JERSEY

1197 NORTH MAIN ROAD, VINELAND, NEW JERSEY 08360

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (609) 760-3621
Maintenance (856) 696-4848
Fax (856) 696-5629
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 6:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 3:30PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Bob Moos
bmoos@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Gary Price
gprice@millertransgroup.com
 

LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA

66 KELLER AVENUE, LANCASTER, PA 17601

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (717) 205-6745
Maintenance (717) 945-6205 / (717) 945-6507
Service Fax (717) 945-5818
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 8:00PM
CONTACTS
Service Manager: Steve Lowry
slowry@millertransgroup.com
 

Account Manager: Jack Miller
jmiller@millertransgroup.com
 

NE. PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA 19116

2196 BENNETT ROAD, PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA 19116

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (888) 265-2900
Service (215) 552-9832
Fax (215) 552-9892
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 5:30AM - 11:00PM
Saturday 6:00AM - 2:30PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Chris Haney
chaney@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Brian Elliot
belliot@millertransgroup.com
 

S. PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA 19148

3200 SOUTH 7TH STREET, PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA 19148

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (888) 265-2900
Service (215) 644-8326
Fax (267) 928-3898
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 9:00PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Chris Haney
chaney@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Phil Einspahr
peinspahr@millertransgroup.com
 

RICHBURG, SOUTH CAROLINA

578A L AND C DISTRIBUTION PARK, RICHBURG, SOUTH CAROLINA 29729

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (704) 619-9025
Maintenance (803) 789-3182
Fax (803) 789-3108
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Sunday 7:30AM - 6:00PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Dick Houston
dhouston@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Jimmy Huey
jhuey@millertransgroup.com
 

SOUTH EASTON, MASSACHUSETTS

600 TURNPIKE ST, SOUTH EASTON, MA 02375

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (609) 668-7823
Service (508) 297-8681
Fax (508) 297-8581
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Tom Roath
troath@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Brian Elliott
belliott@millertransgroup.com