Miller Truck Leasing Locations

 

Lakewood, NEW JERSEY

575 PROSPECT ST, UNIT #256 LAKEWOOD, NJ 08701

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (732) 674-6802
Maintenance (732) 364-3597
Fax (732) 364-3682
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 6:00AM - 4:00PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Susan Priore
spriore@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager: Matt Munnings
mmunnings@millertransgroup.com
 

LOGAN TOWNSHIP, NEW JERSEY

63 REPAUPO STATION RD, LOGAN TWP, NJ 08085

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (609) 760-3621
Maintenance (856) 214-3521
Fax (856) 214-3663
 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 4:00AM - 11:30PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 5:30PM

CONTACTS

Account Manager: Bob Moos
bmoos@millertransgroup.com

 

Service Manager: Chuck Hughes
chughes@millertransgroup.com

 

MT. HOLLY, NEW JERSEY

301 MILL STREET, MT. HOLLY, NEW JERSEY 08060

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (732) 674-6802
Maintenance (609) 265-2910 / (609) 265-2911
Fax (609) 265-2904
 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Wednesday 4:00AM - 9:00PM
Thursday - Friday 7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 4:30PM
Sunday 4:00AM - 2:30PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Susan Priore
spriore@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager:  David Soto
dsoto@millertransgroup.com
 

NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ

107 HOW LN, NEW BRUNSWICK, NEW JERSEY 08901

 

CONTACT NUMBERS
Sales (609) 828-0108
Maintenance (732) 358-4027
Fax (732) 406-8475
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 9:00PM
CONTACTS
Account Manager: Daryl Hilliard
dhilliard@millertransgroup.com
 

Service Manager:  Dan Seader
dseader@millertransgroup.com